Contacts

Postal Address:
28 Bealey Avenue,
Christchurch 8013,
New Zealand.

Secretary: Diane Harrington
Phone:(03) 379 2456
Fax:(03) 379 2466
Email: office@knoxchurch.co.nz

Minister: Rev. Dr Matthew Jack
minister@knoxchurch.co.nz

Pastoral Assistant: Rev. Bob Fendall
pastoral1@knoxchurch.co.nz

Church Council Clerk: Janet Wilson
clerk@knoxchurch.co.nz

Organist: Daniel Cooper
organist@knoxchurch.co.nz

Knox Singers:
singers@knoxchurch.co.nz

ZOLO Youth Group:
zolo@knoxchurch.co.nz

Library:
library@knoxchurch.co.nz

"Knox Life" Editor:
knoxlife@knoxchurch.co.nz

Fireside Group:
fireside@knoxchurch.co.nz

Bible Study:
bible@knoxchurch.co.nz

The Re-build:
office@knoxchurch.co.nz

Please feel free to send us a message, including any relevant contact details if you would like someone to get back to you. We do not store or pass on email addresses.
Email Address

Message